For the investigational use of Adipose Derived Stem Cells (ADSC's) for clinical research and deployment.

Welcome to the Phoenix Stem Cell Treatment Center

At the Phoenix Stem Cell Treatment Center, we provide care for people suffering from diseases that may be alleviated by access to adult stem cell based regenerative treatment.

Our Doctors

Our doctors provide care for people suffering from diseases that may be alleviated by access to adult stem cell based regenerative deployment. Our doctors utilize a fat transfer surgical technology to isolate and implant the patient’s own stem cells from a small quantity of fat harvested by liposuction on the same day.

Our Office

Welcome to the Phoenix Stem Cell Treatment Center, serving Scottsdale and Phoenix offering institutional review board treatment protocols for a variety of conditions. Our highly qualified and trained team of physicians are dedicated to forwarding the science of mesenchymally derived stem cell therapy is for a variety of chronic illnesses. Offering research protocol based interventions for Orthopedic, Urologic, Neurologic, Cardiologic, and autoimmune disease treatment.

Our Services

At the Phoenix Stem Cell Treatment Center, we provide care for people suffering from diseases that may be alleviated by access to adult stem cell based regenerative treatment.

Upcoming Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell Therapy Seminars

6pm, Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, June 28, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, July 12, 2016

6pm, Tuesday, July 26, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, August 9, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, August 23, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, September 6, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, October 4, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, October 18, 2016

6pm, Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, November 29, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, December 6, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, December 20, 2016
6pm, Tuesday, January 10, 2017